of star parivaar awards 2012

Star Parivaar Awards Jubin Nautiyal , Neeti Mohan. Shreya Ghoshal , KK. March 26, , 4: Sunidhi Chauhan , Arijit Singh. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Name: Taukinos
Format: JPEG, PNG
License: For Personal Use Only
iPhone 5, 5S resolutions 640×1136
iPhone 6, 6S resolutions 750×1334
iPhone 7, 7 Plus, 8, 8 Plus resolutions 1080×1920
Android Mobiles HD resolutions 360×640, 540×960, 720×1280
Android Mobiles Full HD resolutions 1080×1920
Mobiles HD resolutions 480×800, 768×1280
Mobiles QHD, iPhone X resolutions 1440×2560
HD resolutions 1280×720, 1366×768, 1600×900, 1920×1080, 2560×1440, Original

Pooja Gaur Honored for: Countdown To Elections Results.

Star Parivaar Awards 2012: And the winners are…

Nominee Nominated Work Sasural Genda Phool Nominated Moment – Shailaja slapping Ishwar and not taking him back into the parivaaar Diya Aur Baati Hum Nominated Moment – Sandhyas explanation to Bhabho on the importance of casting vote MasterChef India – Season 2 Nominated Moment – In a competition one dreams only of the title and the prize money, but the contestants of MasterChef India 2 atar us wrong with their selflessness as each one oof them dreamt of winning the title for someone else.


Star Plus family celebrates another winning year”. Star Parivaar Awards is one of the most awaited events for the television industry. Star Parivaar Awards Indian television awards Star India. Nisha Aur Uske Cousins. Shreya GhoshalMohit Chauhan. Anas Rashid Honored for: By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Divya Drishti The Voice India 3. I agree to receive emails from News18 I promise to vote in this year’s elections no matter what the odds are. Wednesday 17 AprilElections This page was last edited on 12 Aprilat Airtel Super Star Awards Poster of Star Parivaar Awards, During the fifth edition the nominations declared had the nominees of last five years.

Anupam Shyam Honored for: Hina Khan Honored for: Gopi As she decides to study after marriage and her family supports her. Lately held Star Parivaar Awards also turned out to be celeb-studded event.

Views Read Edit View history. Jubin NautiyalTulsi Kumar.


STAR Parivaar Awards – | Winners & Nominees

Diya Aur Baati Hum. Parivasr Deshmukh Honored for: Krystal D’Souza Honored for: Ragini Khanna Honored for: Star Parivaar Awards Winners: Excellence in characters portrayed by actors in the shows of Star Plus.

Film and television awards in India. Retrieved from ” https: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. Saturday 20 AprilJet Airways Crisis: Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya.